Industrial Ramps

The products of the industrial heavy duty ramps are built specifically for the use of loading steel tracked and solid wheels vehicles. Der Rampen Shop offers two options: Rubber Surfaced Loading Ramps and Milled Surfaced Ramps.

Available in many different lengths and widths they feature a maximum capacity of 58,000kg which makes them the strongest ramps we offer in our product catalogue.

For custom change of the load height, safety edges or the connection option we charge an additional 77,35€ inc. VAT per ramp or per ramp pair.

The DRS120 series profile depths are 120mm deep and are available in widths up to 720mm, other widths are available on request and feature a capacity up to 26,300kg. Perfect for all industrial industries, our DRS120 series aluminium loading ramps come with industrial strength rubber coating; providing sustainable grip for steel rollers, plant vehicles and all similar machinery.

The DRS130 series profile depths are 130mm deep and feature a milled aluminum surface for better grip. Those are available in two different widths, 450mm and 600mm. They feature a capacity of up to 58,000kg which makes them our strongest ramps. Perfect for heavy duty industrial machinery with steel tracks.

Both ramp series are only available without edges.

Industrielle Rampen

Die Produkte der Schwerlastrampen sind speziell für den Gebrauch von Stahlrädern und Kettenfahrzeugen produziert worden. Der Rampen Shop bietet zwei verschiedene Varianten dieser Schwerlast Auffahrschienen an: Mit Gummibeschichtung und mit Gefräster Oberfläche.

Verfügbar in verschiedenen Längen und Breiten und mit einer maximalen Tragkraft von 58.000,00kg sind diese Rampen die stärksten in unserem Sortiment.

Bei einer kundenspezifischen Anpassung der Verladehöhe, der Sicherheitskanten oder des Auflagekopfes berechnen wir eine Modifikationsgebühr von 77,35€ inkl. MwSt. pro Rampe oder pro Rampenpaar.

Die DRS120 Serie verfügt über eine Rampenprofil von 120mm, ist mit einer starken Gummibeschichtung ausgestattet und in zwei Breiten verfügbar, 480mm und 720mm. Mit einer maximalen Tragkraft von 26.300kg ist diese Serie ideal für das Verladen von allen Baufahrzeugen und durch die Gummibeschichtung sind diese zudem ideal für Stahlrollen bei Strassenbaumaschinen, Kettenfahrzeugen und anderen ähnlichen Fahrzeugen.

Die DRS130 Serie verfügt über eine Rampenprofil von 130mm, verfügt über eine geriffelte, gefräste Oberfläche, für bessere Haftung, und ist ebenfalls in zwei Breiten verfügbar, 450mm und 600mm. Mit einer maximalen Kapazität von bis zu 58.000kg ist diese Reihe die stärkste in unserem Auffahrrampensortiment und perfekt geeignet für Schwere Maschinerie mit Stahlrollen, Stahlbereifung und für Kettenfahrzeuge.

Beiden Serien sind nicht verfügbar mit Sicherheitskanten.