Kerb Ramps

We provide a range of rubber and fibreglass reinforced plastic kerb ramps. Ideal for grant access over every kerb and step, for vehicles, sack barrows and even wheelchairs. Suitable for domestic and industrial use to provide access for pedestrians and wheelchair users around your construction site.

The rubber kerb ramps are manufactured from 100% recycled rubber and provide a capacity of up to 5000kg, ideal for loading the most common cars and vehicles. You can either fix them to the floor or use them temporary by simply lie them down when needed.

Our glass reinforced plastic kerb ramps are ideal as temporary solution, simply lie down and start loading.

If you need advice on which product is the best solution for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our service team. These ramps are also ideal for loading vehicles over small steps and kerbs. More information about car ramps can be found here.

All prices stated are including delivery charges within Germany. Bulk prices are available on these products.

Bordsteinrampen

Sehen Sie hier unsere Produktreihe an Gummi und Glasfaserverstärkter Plastik (GFK) Bordsteinrampen. Ideal um Zugang über jede Bordsteinkante zu gewähren, sei es für Fahrzeuge oder sogar für Rollstuhlfahrer und Kinderwagen. Für den Hausgebrauch oder auch um Ihre Baustelle abzusichern und den Zugang für Fußgänger weiterhin zu ermöglichen.

Die Gummi Bordsteinrampen sind aus 100% recyceltem Gummi hergestellt und mit einer Tragkraft von bis zu 5000kg, für die meisten gängigen Fahrzeuge geeignet. Sie können fixiert werden, oder Sie legen die Rampen einfach nur bei Bedarf hin.

Unsere GFK Bordstein Rampe sind Ideal für temporäre Lösungen, einfach hinlegen und Sie können direkt verladen. Erhältlich mit zwei verschiedenen Kapazitäten.

Wenn Sie sich nicht sicher sind, welches Produkt das Richtige für Sie wäre, wenden Sie sich an unser Expertenteam, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter. Diese Rampen sind auch ideal um Fahrzeuge über kleinere Stufen oder Bordsteine zu verladen. Weitere Informationen zum Thema Autorampen finden Sie hier.

Alle Preise verstehen sich inkl. Versandkosten innerhalb Deutschlands. Mengenrabatte sind möglich!