COVID-19 Update

Der Rampen Shop is aware of the current situation in Germany. The Corona Virus, otherwise known as COVID-19, is raging in Germany and all over the world. Public life as we know it has been suspended and we cannot foresee when that will change.

Currently our business is not restricted by the Corona Virus and we are grateful that delivery and transport services are still working. However we have experienced delays now, with the current volume for delivery services being higher than ususal. Please plan another 5 Working days to the given delivery information.

We ask for your understanding and will keep you informed about any changes to your delivery.

Delivery and Payment

Delivery

We want you to receive your goods on a timely basis and in pristine condition. Please help us accomplish this by checking the delivery address carefully as noted on the attached invoice and notifying us immediately if there is an error. Upon delivery, please do not sign for the goods unless you are happy with the condition of the product. If we receive the order before 2pm, we will ship on the same working day.

Deliveries will occur between the hours of 9:00am and 6:00pm and will require a signature upon receipt. In your absence, you can leave a signed note for the courier with instructions where to leave the parcel. Please note, in this case the condition is not checked by you and delivery and acceptance happens on your responsibility.

Should you require the delivery to a specific time and date, we can arrange that against a surcharge. Please contact us directly.

If you have purchased a loading ramp, prior to use please make sure to check the maximum load height as stated on the invoice, read the safety instructions on the side of the ramp closely, and follow the instructions supplied with the product. Failure to comply with product instructions will invalidate your warranty and could cause accident, injury or death so please take this seriously.

Free Standard delivery in Germany.

We deliver throughout within the EU plus Switzerland and Norway. Please refer to the table for the delivery charges. All prices include the current VAT rate in Germany. For deliveries over 300kg or for delivery outside of the countries referred to in the table please contact us directly.

Delivery ZoneStandard Delivery up to 30kgStandard Delivery up to 50kgStandard Delivery up to 100kgStandard Delivery up to 150kgStandard Delivery up to 300kg
Belgium, Denmark, France, Great Britain, Luxembourg, Netherlands & Austria - Delivery times between 3-5 business days* €14,99 €44,99 €64,99 €109,99 €174,99
Finland, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden - Delivery times between 5-7 business days* €19,99 €49,99 €74,99 €130,00 €194,99
Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Croatia, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary - Delivery times between 6-9 business days* €29,99 €54,99 €100,00 €154,99 €204,99
Malta, Norway, San Marino, Switzerland, Cypress - Delivery times between 6-9 business days* €39,98 €64,99 €124,99 €179,99 €229,99

* Time of delivery may vary. If you wish a faster delivery service, please contact us.

Payment

The following payment methods are basically available in our online shop:

Advance payment
If you select advance payment we provide you with our bank details in a separate e-mail and deliver the goods on receipt of funds.

Credit Card
With the submission of the order, you provide your credit card details. After your identification as the legal cardholder, the payment transaction is automatically carried out and charged to your card.

PayPal Express
During the ordering process you will be forwarded to PayPal's online website. To pay the invoice amount via PayPal, you must be registered there or register first, identify yourself with your access data and confirm the payment instructions to us. After submitting your order in the shop we instruct PayPal to initiate the payment transaction.

PayPal Plus
Within the context of the PayPal Plus payment service, we offer you various payment methods as PayPal services. You will be forwarded to PayPal's online website. You may enter your payment details there and confirm the use of your data by PayPal and the payment instructions to PayPal.

If you have selected the PayPal payment type, in order to pay the invoice amount, you must be registered there or register first and identify yourself with your access data. The payment transaction will be carried out automatically by PayPal directly after confirmation of the payment instructions. You will receive additional information during the ordering process.

If you have selected the credit card payment type, in order to pay the invoice amount, you do not need to be registered with PayPal. The payment transaction will be carried out by your credit card company upon request by PayPal and debited to your card, directly after confirmation of the payment instructions and after your identification as the legal cardholder. You will receive additional information during the ordering process.

If you have selected the direct debit payment type, in order to pay the invoice amount, you do not need to be registered with PayPal. With the confirmation of the payment instructions, you are granting PayPal a direct debit mandate. PayPal will inform you separately about the date of the account debit in an advance notification (pre-notification). With the submission of the direct debit directly after confirmation of the payment instructions, PayPal will request its bank to initiate the payment transaction. The payment transaction is automatically carried out and your account is debited. You will receive additional information during the ordering process.

If you have selected the invoice payment type, in order to pay the invoice amount, you do not need to be registered with PayPal. After a successful address and creditworthiness check and placement of your order, we will assign our claim to PayPal. In this case, you may only pay to PayPal with a debt-discharging effect. For payment processing via PayPal – in addition to our GTC – the GTC and data protection policy of PayPal shall apply. Additional information and the complete GTC of PayPal for invoice purchase can be found at:https://www.paypal.com.

SOFORT Online Bank Transfer
After submitting the order, you will be forwarded to the online SOFORT GmbH website. In order to pay the invoice amount via SOFORT, you must be in possession of a bank account that is activated for participation in online banking, must identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment instructions to us. You will receive additional information during the order process. The payment transaction will be carried out by SOFORT and debited to your account directly thereafter.

Giropay
After submitting the order, you will be forwarded to the website of your bank. In order to pay the invoice amount via Giropay, you must be in possession of a bank account that is activated for participation in online banking, must identify yourself accordingly and confirm the payment instructions to us.You will receive additional information during the order process. The payment transaction is automatically carried out and your account is debited.

Purchase on account via Klarna
In cooperation with Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Sweden, we offer you purchase on account as a payment option. Please note that Klarna invoice is only available to consumers and that payment must be made to Klarna. When buying on account with Klarna you always receive the goods first and you always have a period of 14 days for payment. The complete terms and conditions for the purchase on account can be found here: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0.

COVID-19 Update

Der Rampen Shop ist sich über die aktuelle Lage in Deutschland bewusst. Das Corona-Virus, oder auch COVID-19, grassiert deutschland- und weltweit. Das öffentliche Leben ist vielerorts zum Stillstand gekommen, und dieser Stillstand wird hoffentlich langsam zu einem Ende kommen.

Aktuell sind wir im Geschäftsbetrieb trotz des Corona-Virus nicht eingeschränkt. Wir sind dankbar, dass Liefer- und Transportdienste weiterhin normal arbeiten. Doch auf Grund des erhöhten Versandvolumens kommt es leider zu Verzögerungen im Versandweg. Bitte planen Sie bis zu 5 Werktage mehr ein, statt der angegebenen Lieferzeiten.

Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis und halten Sie über etwaige Änderungen zu Ihrer Lieferung auf den Laufenden.

Versand und Zahlung

Versand

Wir möchten, dass Sie Ihre Bestellung zeitnah und in guter Kondition erhalten. Bitte helfen Sie uns dabei, indem Sie ihre Lieferadresse sorgfältig überprüfen. Bei Lieferung unterschreiben Sie bitte nicht, wenn Sie nicht mit dem Zustand der Ware einverstanden sind. Wenn wir die Bestellung vor 14 Uhr erhalten, verschicken wir noch am selben Tag. 

Lieferungen finden zwischen 9 Uhr und 18 Uhr statt und benötigen eine Unterschrift. Sollten Sie nicht anwesend sein, können Sie eine unterschriebene Nachricht für den Fahrer hinterlassen, mit Instruktionen, wo die Ware liegen gelassen werden soll. Der Zustand der Ware ist damit ungeprüft und geschieht auf Ihre eigene Verantwortung.

Sollten Sie eine Lieferung zu einem gewünschten Zeitpunkt wollen, können wir dies gegen Entgelt für Sie einrichten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns dazu direkt.

Wenn Sie eine Verladerampe erworben haben, überprüfen Sie bitte auf Ihrer Rechnung, welche maximale Verladehöhe angegeben ist, lesen Sie die Sicherheitsinformationen auf der Rampe sorgfältig, und befolgen Sie die Gebrauchsanweisungen genau. Sollten Sie die Verladerampe nicht nach unseren Produktinformationen befolgen, kann dies einen Garantieanspruch verwirken und könnte zu Unfällen führen, welche Verletzungen und sogar den Tod zur Folge haben. Bitte nehmen Sie die Produktinformationen ernst.

Kostenloser Standardversand Deutschlandweit.

Wir liefern in die Europäische Union, sowie in die Schweiz und Norwegen. Die Preise entnehmen Sie bitte der Tabelle. Alle Preise verstehen sich inklusive der gesetzlichen MwSt.. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns direkt bei Versand über 300kg Gewicht oder für Versand außerhalb der aufgeführten Länder.

VersandzoneStandardversand bis zu 30kgStandardversand bis zu 50kgStandardversand bis zu 100kgStandardversand bis zu 150kgStandardversand bis zu 300kg
Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Grossbritannien, Luxemburg, Niederlande & Österreich - Lieferzeit zwischen 3-5 Werktagen* €14,99 €44,99 €64,99 €109,99 €174,99
Finnland, Irland, Italien, Polen, Portugal, Spanien, Schweden - Lieferzeit zwischen 5-7 Werktagen* €19,99 €49,99 €74,99 €130,00 €194,99
Bulgarien, Estland, Griechenland, Kroatien, Lettland, Litauen, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn - Lieferzeit zwischen 6-9 Werktagen* €29,99 €54,99 €100,00 €154,99 €204,99
Malta, Norwegen, San Marino, Schweiz, Zypern - Lieferzeit zwischen 6-9 Werktagen* €39,98 €64,99 €124,99 €179,99 €229,99

* Die Angaben der Lieferzeit variieren. Sollten Sie einen schnelleren Versand wünschen, sprechen Sie uns bitte an. 

Zahlung

In unserem Shop stehen Ihnen grundsätzlich die folgenden Zahlungsarten zur Verfügung:

Vorkasse
Bei Auswahl der Zahlungsart Vorkasse nennen wir Ihnen unsere Bankverbindung in separater E-Mail und liefern die Ware nach Zahlungseingang.

Kreditkarte
Mit Abgabe der Bestellung geben Sie Ihre Kreditkartendaten an. Nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber wird die Zahlungstransaktion automatisch durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet.

PayPal Express
Im Bestellprozess werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über PayPal bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren, mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Nach Abgabe der Bestellung im Shop fordern wir PayPal zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf.

PayPal Plus
Im Rahmen des Zahlungsdienstes PayPal Plus bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Zahlungsmethoden als PayPal Services an. Sie werden auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie Ihre Zahlungsdaten angeben, die Verwendung Ihrer Daten durch PayPal und die Zahlungsanweisung an PayPal bestätigen.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart PayPal gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, dort registriert sein bzw. sich erst registrieren und mit Ihren Zugangsdaten legitimieren. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird von PayPal unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung automatisch durchgeführt. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Kreditkarte gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung und nach Ihrer Legitimation als rechtmäßiger Karteninhaber von Ihrem Kreditkartenunternehmen auf Aufforderung von PayPal durchgeführt und Ihre Karte belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Lastschrift gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Mit Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung erteilen Sie PayPal ein Lastschriftmandat. Über das Datum der Kontobelastung werden Sie von PayPal informiert (sog. Prenotification). Unter Einreichung des Lastschriftmandats unmittelbar nach Bestätigung der Zahlungsanweisung fordert PayPal seine Bank zur Einleitung der Zahlungstransaktion auf. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang.

Wenn Sie die Zahlungsart Rechnung gewählt haben, müssen Sie, um den Rechnungsbetrag bezahlen zu können, bei PayPal nicht registriert sein. Nach erfolgreicher Adress- und Bonitätsprüfung und Abgabe der Bestellung treten wir unsere Forderung an PayPal ab. Sie können in diesem Fall nur an PayPal mit schuldbefreiender Wirkung leisten. Für die Zahlungsabwicklung über PayPal gelten – ergänzend zu unseren AGB – die AGB und die Datenschutzerklärung von PayPal. Weitere Informationen und die vollständigen AGB von PayPal zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/pui-terms?locale.x=de_DE.

Sofort by klarna
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite des Online-Anbieters Sofort GmbH weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Sofort bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach von Sofort durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

Giropay
Nach Abgabe der Bestellung werden Sie auf die Webseite Ihrer Bank weitergeleitet. Um den Rechnungsbetrag über Giropay bezahlen zu können, müssen Sie über ein für Online-Banking freigeschaltetes Bankkonto verfügen, sich entsprechend legitimieren und die Zahlungsanweisung an uns bestätigen. Weitere Hinweise erhalten Sie beim Bestellvorgang. Die Zahlungstransaktion wird unmittelbar danach durchgeführt und Ihr Konto belastet.

Kauf auf Rechnung über Klarna
In Zusammenarbeit mit Klarna AB (www.klarna.de), Sveavägen 46, Stockholm, Schweden, bieten wir Ihnen den Rechnungskauf als Zahlungsoption an.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Klarna Rechnung nur für Verbraucher verfügbar sind und dass die Zahlung jeweils an Klarna zu erfolgen hat.
Beim Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna bekommen Sie immer zuerst die Ware und Sie haben immer eine Zahlungsfrist von 14 Tagen.
Die vollständigen AGB zum Rechnungskauf finden Sie hier: https://cdn.klarna.com/1.0/shared/content/legal/terms/EID/de_de/invoice?fee=0 .