About Us

Everything there is to know about Der Rampen Shop team

Since we have founded DRS in September 2016, we have specialised on ramps of all kinds and the counselling with individual ramp problems. We have everything ramp related in our catalogue, from small threshold ramps for wheelchairs to heavy duty loading ramps with a capacity of up to 58t. In addition to our wide range wheelchair ramps and loading ramps, we are selling cable protectors, speed bumps, speed cushions and wheelstops with their accessories such as traffic signs, traffic cones and barrier fences.

Our customers include companies from all different kind of branches and councils, hospitals, nurseries and care homes and private people, for improving disabled access to their buildings. But our customer base also includes construction companies, road building contractors and county councils.

One of our targets it to become one of the major ramp centers in the world. But we also thrive to keep up to date with the developments on the ramp market. We have already planned new products, projects and innovations. We always work on improving and extending our product catalogue. So, keep in touch with our ramp blog for more exciting news. We work together with strong partners who have many years of experience in the ramp world and are qualified and certified to manufacture the best ramps possible.

The satisfaction of our customers is the most important to us, so we place high value on the best professional customer service.

Do you have ideas that cannot be found yet in our web shop? Please feel free to get in touch. We look forward to your feedback.

 

Do you need more ramps?

Do you need guidance on your quest for the right loading ramp or wheelchair ramp? Please call our friendly customer service team or send us a request with our contact form and we will be in touch within 24 hours.

Call Us:
0049 (0) 211 240 90 22

Alles, was es über das Der Rampen Shop Team zu wissen gibt

Seit der Gründung von DRS im September 2016 haben wir uns auf Rampen aller Art und die Beratung bei individuellen Problemen spezialisiert. Bei uns gibt es alles, angefangen bei der kleinen Schwellenrampe für Rollstühle bis hin zu Schwerlastrampen zum Verladen von Baumaschinen mit einem Gewicht von bis zu 58 Tonnen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir auch den Vertrieb von Kabelbrücken, Temposchwellen, Parkplatzschwellen und Berliner Kissen an, mit den dazugehörigen Schildern, Verkehrskegeln und Barrieren. Unser Kundenkreis umfasst, neben Unternehmen aus allen verschiedenen Geschäftsbranchen und Privatpersonen, die einen behindertengerechten Zugang zu ihrem Haushalt benötigen auch Krankenhäuser und Pflegeeinrichtungen. Aber auch Bauunternehmer, Straßenbauunternehmen und Landkreise gehören zu unserem Kundenstamm. 

Neben unserem Streben, ein Zentrum der Rampen Welt zu werden, stellen wir sicher, dass wir auch auf dem Neuesten Stand bleiben und den Entwicklungen auf dem Markt folgen. Wir haben bereits einige Projekte und Neuerungen geplant und werden Sie in unseren News auf dem Laufenden halten. Wir arbeiten ständig daran, unsere Produktpalette zu verbessern und zu erweitern.

Zudem arbeiten wir eng mit unseren starken Partnern zusammen, welche langjährige Erfahrung in der Rampenwelt aufweisen und dementsprechend zertifiziert sind.
Die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden ist uns am wichtigsten, daher legen wir großen Wert auf eine exzellente Betreuung.

Sollten Sie Ideen haben, die auf unserer Seite nicht zu finden sind, sprechen Sie uns an. Gerne sind wir auch für jedes weitere Feedback offen.

 

Brauchen Sie mehr Rampen?

Brauchen Sie Hilfe bei der Suche nach der richtigen Verladerampe oder Rollstuhlrampe? Rufen Sie unser freundliches Kundenservice Team noch heute an: oder schicken Sie uns eine Anfrage durch das Formular und wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

Rufen Sie uns an:
0211 240 90 22