2000mm long Wheel Stop with fixings

2000mm long x 100mm high wheel stops, which can stop a vehicle safely in the designated parking bay. Concrete/tarmac fixings are included free of charge plus 1 x SDS Max drill bit per order.
Length (mm)2000
Width (mm)150
Weight (kg)17

Got a question?

Product: 2000mm long Wheel Stop with fixings
SKU: DRS-PB3 Kit

  • Bolt Down
  • Easy To Fit
  • Fixings Included
  • Free Drill Bit
  • High Visability
  • 1 Year Warranty
€146.22 €126.05
In Stock, Delivery in 5-7 Business Days*
DRS-PB3 Kit
  • 10+ für €138.91 €119.75 (Sparen Sie 5%)
  • 20+ für €131.60 €113.45 (Sparen Sie 10%)
Chat with an advisor

The wheel stop manufactured from 100% recycled rubber prevents damages on vehicles and a driving over the wheel stops in the parking bay. Damages on vehicles and even the building can be prevented. They are more durable than wheel stops made out of concrete or plastic.

In comparison to wheel stops made out of concrete or plastic, our rubber wheel stops are more safe and more durable. Reflective stripes allow high visibility and safety for pedestrians and drivers, and they prevent damages on the front or back of the vehicles. Our wheel stops are manufactured from 100% recycled rubber.

The wheel stops offer pre-drilled fixings holes. They are lightweight and can be installed by one person only. Best suitable fixings, depending on the surface are nails, bolts or screws with raw plugs. We deliver every wheel stops with the necessary amount of universal fixings free of charge. The flexible material the wheel stops can be fitted also on uneven ground. The wheel stops can resist extreme temperature changes and are durable against humidity, oil and even UV-light. They are corrosion free.

SKU DRS-PB3 Kit
Height (mm) 100
Length (mm) 2000
Recycled Rubber Ja
Supplied with Fixings Ja
Weight (kg) 17
Width (mm) 150
1 Year Warranty Yes
Bolt Down Yes
Easy To Fit Yes
Fixings Included Yes
Free Drill Bit Yes
High Visability Yes

2000mm Lange Parkplatzschwelle mit Fixierungen

2000mm lang und 100mm hohe Parkplatzschwelle, die auf Parkbuchten die Fahrzeuge sicher zum Stehen bringt. Montagematerial wird mitgeliefert, sowie ein SDS Max Bohrer pro Bestellung. Verfügbar in Schwarz/Gelb.
Länge (mm)2000
Breite (mm)150
Gewicht (kg)17

Haben Sie eine Frage?

Produkt: 2000mm Lange Parkplatzschwelle mit Fixierungen
Artikelnummer: DRS-PB3 Kit

  • Kann Montiert Werden
  • Leichte Installation
  • Montagematerial Inklusive
  • Gratis Bohrkopf
  • Hohe Sichtbarkeit
  • 1 Jahr Garantie
150,00 € 126,05 €
Sofort Lieferbar, Lieferfrist 2-4 Werktage
DRS-PB3 Kit

Die Parkplatzschwelle aus recyceltem Gummi verhindert Schäden an der Frontseite der Fahrzeuge und auch ein Überfahren der eigentlichen Parkbuchtabgrenzung. So werden Schäden an anderen Fahrzeugen oder am Gebäude verhindert. Sie sind dauerhafter als Schwellen aus Beton oder aus Plastik.

Im Gegensatz zu Schwellen aus Beton oder Plastik sind die Parkplatzschwellen aus recyceltem Gummi sicherer und außerdem dauerhafter. Ein vorgeformtes reflektierendes Band bewirkt Sichtbarkeit und Sicherheit für den Fußgänger und Fahrer und beugt Schäden an der Front oder am Spoiler der Autos vor. Unsere Parkplatzschwelle wird aus 100% recyceltem Gummi gefertigt.

Die Parkplatzschwellen sind mit integrierten Befestigungslöchern ausgestattet. Sie sind relativ leicht und können auch von einer Person einfach montiert werden. Als Befestigungsmaterial sind je nach Untergrund Drahtnägel oder Bolzen oder Schrauben und Dübel geeignet. Wir liefern universelles Montagematerial für Asphalt und Zement kostenlos mit. Durch das flexible Material passen sie sich auch ungleichmäßiger Straßenflächen an. Die Schwellen widerstehen extremen Temperaturwechseln und sind beständig gegen Feuchtigkeit, Öl und gegen UV-Licht. Sie verformen nicht, reißen nicht, bröckeln nicht ab und faulen nicht.

Artikelnummer DRS-PB3 Kit
Höhe (mm) 100
Länge (mm) 2000
Recyceltes Vollgummi Ja
Montagematerial wird bereitgestellt Ja
Gewicht (kg) 17
Breite (mm) 150
1 Jahr Garantie Ja